People Nearby

URNotAlone

Accessibility Options

Oh! You Pretty Things: Rocky Horror Picture Show 35th Anniversary Bash!

Get ready for another "Tiffany Approved" party: a once-in-a-lifetime event that will definitely the BIGGEST and most EPIC party of the year in NYC!

In the "tell-tale" heart of Greenwich Village, come for the parade and stay for my party! Bring your wickedness and fun and carry over the calendar from October to November with me at LE POISSON ROUGE on SUNDAY, OCTOBER 31ST!

The mayhem includes: two floors of DJ's and dancing all night (including a Fetish/Goth themed room); live performances of the ENTIRE songlist of The Rocky Horror Picture Show; FREE makeovers all night by my personal stylist (and favorite cosmetics brand) JANE DOE MAKEUP; burlesque and art performances by Anna Evans and Kayvon Zand!

And stay for a costume contest at 2AM with HOT prize packs and giveaways provided by Patricia Field, Vampire Freaks, Jane Doe Makeup, 20th Century Fox, Joanna Angel! See the list of sponsors below!

Buy tickets now - this event WILL sell out! Full invitation info is below (including links to all sponsors, ticket sales, and invite). OR find me on Facebook and see it there.

Thanks!
xoxo
Tiffany Leigh

*********************************

Michael T, Ben Ickies, Shien Lee & Twig the Wonderkid Present

OH! YOU PRETTY THINGS:
ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 35th Anniversary Bash!

On Halloween Night, prepare to give yourself over to absolute pleasure at Oh! You Pretty Things: The Rocky Horror Picture Show 35th Anniversary Bash, a fabulously depraved, all-night affair that spans across two luxurious rooms at Le Poisson Rouge, featuring a live RHPS musical stage show at midnight in the “Castle” with MICHAEL T starring as Frank N Furter and FORMIKA as Master of Ceremonies.



Also featured on the Castle stage is an exclusive live performance by gothic rock sensation KAYVON ZAND (10PM) bewitching burlesque by ANNA EVANS, cabaret performances by gorgeous THE FLYING FOX and leader of New York’s undead, DOUG SAKMANN, and a special latex fashion show by avant garde designer RENEE MASOOMIAN (11:30PM). Also, glam up for the Rocky Horror Costume Contest at 2AM to win incredible prizes from our sponsors, including an autographed copy of Mick Rock EXPOSED by the legendary MICK ROCK!



DJs MICHAEL T (Rated X), TWIG THE WONDERKID (Glamdammit), PUREVILE! (Disko Nouveaux) and SPARBER (Good Times) spin glam, goth, and postpunk all night, and Velocity Chyaldd, Kayvon Zand, Herra C, Doug Sakmann, Birdie, Rich King, Lady Valtronic, and Miss Tiffany host! Ghoulish glam makeovers all night provided by JANE DOE MAKEUP!



In the "Crypt", NYC's top goth clubs combine forces to bring you an evening of deathrock, batcave and postpunk with DJs PATRICK (Salvation), TEMPLAR (Underworld), XRIS SMACK! (Stimulate) CYN (Salvation), and international dark muse JOHANNA CONSTANTINE (Click+Drag) performs her signature Knife Dance at 1AM!

Giveaways and prizes provided by our sponsors:

Halloween Adventure (http://www.newyorkcostumes.com/)
Patricia Field's (http://www.patriciafield.com/)
The Stanton Social (http://www.thestantonsocial.com/)
Manic Panic (http://manicpanic.com/)
Vampire Freaks (http://vampirefreaks.com/nyc)
Stanton Social (http://www.thestantonsocial.com/)
20th Century Fox (http://www.foxmovies.com/)
De Berardinis Salon (http://deberardinis.com/)
Dollsville (http://www.dollsvillenyc.com/)
Sailor Jerry (http://www.sailorjerry.com/)
Aranwen's Jewelry (http://aranwen.etsy.com/)
Joanna Angel (http://www.joannaangel.com/)
Enz's (http://www.enzsnyc.com/)
Kill Shop Kill (http://www.killshopkill.com/wordpress)
Jane Doe Makeup (http://www.janedoemakeup.com/)
Something Weird Video (http://www.somethingweird.com/)
Shaw Promotion (http://www.shawpromotion.com/)
NYC Zombie Crawl (http://nyczombiecrawl.com/)
Mick Rock (http://www.mickrock.com/)

DRESS CODE: Horror Drag, Gothic Dandy, TrannieRealness, Teddy Boy, Glam Flapper, Ghoul Glamour… Bloody Dead & Sexy!

GLAM MAKEOVERS: JANE DOE MAKEUP
GATEKEEPER: THOMAS ONORATO

HALLOWEEN NIGHT
At Le Poisson Rouge
158 Bleecker Street, NYC

9PM Doors
Tickets: $20 Adv, $25 Doors
21+ ID Required

http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/132495
http://www.going.com/rhps

 

You must be at least Silver Member to post comments.

Most Recent Comments - 0 comments total

banner

© 1995-2017 URNotAlone.com, All Rights Reserved. All items © Copyright by their respective owners, used here with their consent.

Page generated in 0.01 seconds